top of page
  • Writer's pictureCiara

Chai Latte Recipe

Hey everyone! So after my PCOS diagnosis I decided to go on a mainly keto diet (more on that in a different post) and although it cuts out a lot of the foods and drinks that I love, I decided to keep my chai latte. I've taken to drinking a cup every night before bed to help me relax and improve my sleep. Sleep is super important to hormone balance in PCOS. Chai is awesome because it's a tea with only half the caffeine as coffee, but just as delicious. I'm definitely insane for drinking a chai latte in this summer weather, but I love how adaptable it is. My favorite thing to do is to follow the recipe below and then put it in the fridge overnight! Its so delicious as a chilled drink as well!



Chai Latte Recipe

-2 chai bags

-Almond milk

-Cinnamon

-Brown sugar

•Add these ingredients to cup

•Place in microwave for 2:30

•Steep for 5 minutes

•Add 3 spoonfuls of brown sugar





Enjoy and tag me in any pics you take of your chai!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hiiiii...

Has it been almost 2 years since my last post? Yes. Am I really sorry? Yes!! Do I only have like 5 readers anyway? Yes. I've recently made an Instagram for the blog in an effort to stay more up to dat

Sorry I went MIA, I have PCOS

Hi Everyone! I literally have neglected y'all for over a year. I feel so terribly about this. A lot has happened, which forced me stop writing, but I want to change this! I have another post lined up

Gym Rat

I’m loving college! One of my favorite parts is the gym privileges that come included with my tuition. I went from never using a gym in my life, to now going to the gym every day. One of my best frien

bottom of page