top of page
  • Writer's pictureCiara

Hiiiii...

Has it been almost 2 years since my last post? Yes. Am I really sorry? Yes!! Do I only have like 5 readers anyway? Yes.


I've recently made an Instagram for the blog in an effort to stay more up to date with y'all and post shorter, more consistent content. I'm set to graduate in May and hopefully I'll have more time to devote to my blog and recapping my health, even if I have to treat it as a medical diary of sorts. So I want to know what you all would like to see both on the blog and on the Instagram in the future! Recipes, medical data, or even videos! I hope to hear from you all very soon!



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sorry I went MIA, I have PCOS

Hi Everyone! I literally have neglected y'all for over a year. I feel so terribly about this. A lot has happened, which forced me stop writing, but I want to change this! I have another post lined up

Gym Rat

I’m loving college! One of my favorite parts is the gym privileges that come included with my tuition. I went from never using a gym in my life, to now going to the gym every day. One of my best frien

bottom of page