top of page
  • Writer's pictureCiara

I'm done blogging?!



Yes, and no.

I'm done blogging the way I have in the past, lazily. I'm reinventing my blog post Set up, and here's what I'm thinking:

Almost every month has five weeks, and its hard for me to always stick to one set day every week (especially when it's Friday). What I'm thinking is to assign each week a certain themed day, and here's what I mean.

Week 1: Mental Illness Monday

A lot of us struggle with mental illness on top of our physical one, so why not give some advice on how to balance both?

Week 2: Tip Tuesday

There are a lot of useful tips out there that new and old spoonies don't know, so I'm going to share some of mine, and invite friends to share theirs!

Week 3: Watchful Wednesday

I'm going to expose commonly used products and foods that aren't actually safe for us to enjoy...sorry not sorry.

Week 4: Fun Fibro Friday

This is my random day! I'll post my poetry, current guilty pleasures, and MY questions for you!

Week 5: Spoonie Safe Saturday

I ruined your favorite things on Wednesday, so I'll give you some "Spoonie-Safe" alternatives on Saturday. You can have your cake and eat it too!

Let me know what you think! I'm really excited and motivated, I hope you will be too! As always, please share my posts with spoonies and baked friends alike! Sending you spoons and health this New Year!

-Xo, Ciara

Twitter

Instagram

Tumblr

Pinterest: ciaraserpa

Spotify: ciaraluna

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hiiiii...

Has it been almost 2 years since my last post? Yes. Am I really sorry? Yes!! Do I only have like 5 readers anyway? Yes. I've recently made an Instagram for the blog in an effort to stay more up to dat

Sorry I went MIA, I have PCOS

Hi Everyone! I literally have neglected y'all for over a year. I feel so terribly about this. A lot has happened, which forced me stop writing, but I want to change this! I have another post lined up

bottom of page