top of page
  • Writer's pictureCiara

I made an Instagram!


Happy Holidays to everyone! I love you all so so much! I wanted to let you all know that I recently made an instagram! It's private, but as long as you don't look like a troll, I'll accept your request! If you want to keep up with me, hit the button!



I'm wishing you all happy and healthy holidays, and all the spoons in the world! May you spend this time with people who warm your heart, I know I will! I love you all!

-Ciara

My other social media:

Twitter: @ciaraserpa

IG: @ciaraserpa

Snapchat: @c_serpa

Tumblr: megatothemoonandback

Pinterest: @ciaraserpa

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hiiiii...

Has it been almost 2 years since my last post? Yes. Am I really sorry? Yes!! Do I only have like 5 readers anyway? Yes. I've recently made an Instagram for the blog in an effort to stay more up to dat

Sorry I went MIA, I have PCOS

Hi Everyone! I literally have neglected y'all for over a year. I feel so terribly about this. A lot has happened, which forced me stop writing, but I want to change this! I have another post lined up

bottom of page