top of page
  • Writer's pictureCiara

immunizeLABS (Sponsored)

"I have been given this product as part of a product review through the Chronic Illness Bloggers network. Although the product was a gift, all opinions in this review remain my own and I was in no way influenced by the company."




Hi everyone! Thank you for the support on my last post, I'm glad everyone liked it! Today I have some more exciting products to talk about! First, I'd like to thank immunizeLABS for being kind enough to work with me on this review!

In February, I received the above products from immunizeLABS ( Kit4 ) and I was floored. I really didn't expect them to send me a package of this value! I immediately fell in love with the BreathEasy nasal spray, it really does everything that it says it does! I was especially excited because, when I received it, I was suffering from a bad case of bronchitis. I really do believe that the nasal spray helped clear up my stuffiness and the massive migraines I was having! I use it every morning before I go out, and I keep it in my bag in case I have an emergency. The other product that I'm in love with, is their oralMiracle mouthwash. The taste is so good! It doesn't taste fake or processed, it's a very natural taste. I noticed this mouthwash working right away. It gave my teeth a subtle whitening (they weren't glowing in the dark), and really helped my self confidence. It also did a lot for my breath and the taste in my mouth. I'm always self conscious because of the mixture of medications I take. The only negative thing I could find was how strong the mouthwash is. If you keep it in for too long, it might feel like stinging sensation. I'm willing to get over that in order to get the amazing benefits! As for the other products I was sent, my main problem was the taste. I have a very sensitive palette, and recently switched medications. A new side effect is severe nausea. I have tried numerous times to incorporate them into my meals, but nothing seems to work. Fortunately I know that this isn't common. I have let friends and family try the chocolate protection bottles, and none of them have had a problem with the taste. I obviously can't vouch for the effect it has had on them. I'm probably going to order a different flavor, and see if I can tolerate it! I'm really happy with my experience with immunizeLABS and am super excited to share the discount code they gave me: CIARA10. This code will take 10% off your purchase, and can be used multiple times by the same customer! It's valid until June 1st, 2017. If any of you purchase their products, let me know how your experience is!

Once again, thank you to immunizeLABS for kindly partnering with me!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hiiiii...

Has it been almost 2 years since my last post? Yes. Am I really sorry? Yes!! Do I only have like 5 readers anyway? Yes. I've recently made an Instagram for the blog in an effort to stay more up to dat

Sorry I went MIA, I have PCOS

Hi Everyone! I literally have neglected y'all for over a year. I feel so terribly about this. A lot has happened, which forced me stop writing, but I want to change this! I have another post lined up

bottom of page